Contact
If you are interested in more information about the PR Network, please contact any of our officers.

President
Tiffany Stott
Edwards Creative
tiffany@edwardsideas.com

Secretary
Lindsey Lobur
TaxSlayer Center
Email: llobur@taxslayercenter.com

Treasurer
Amy Simler
Bush Construcation
asimler@bushconstruct.com

Membership Director
Kristen Anderson
Russell
kanderson@russellco.com

Student Membership Director and Social Media Manager
Raya Harvill
WHBF
RHarvill@whbf.com

Content Director 
Lea Hensel
University of Northern Iowa
lea.hensel@uni.edu

Event Promotions Director
Rachel Loussaert
John Deere
rloussaert@gmail.com

Half-Day Workshop Director
Brianna Aust
MindFire Communications
austbrianna@gmail.com

Webmaster
Doug Tschopp
Augustana College
dougtschopp@augustana.edu


Mail the organization at:
PR Network
P.O. Box 3043
Rock Island, IL 61204